Contact Better at Home’s Provincial Office

United Way of the Lower Mainland
4543 Canada Way
Burnaby, BC V5G 4T4

Phone: 604.268.1312 (General Inquiries)
Fax: 604.293.0220
Email: info@betterathome.ca

Kahir Lalji, Provincial Director, Population Health
Phone: 604.294.8929 ext. 2213
Kahirl@uwlm.ca

Jean Rikhof, Administrative Support and General Inquiries, Population Health
Phone: 604.268.1312
jeanr@uwlm.ca
General Inquiries: info@betterathome.ca

Bobbi Symes, Assistant Director, Population Health
Phone: 604.294.8929 ext. 2303
bobbis@uwlm.ca

Josh Cook, Project Assistant, Population Health
Phone: 604.294.8929 ext: 1307
joshc@uwlm.ca

Camille J. Hannah, Provincial Coordinator, Healthy Aging, Population Health
Phone: 604.294.8929 ext. 2245
camilleh@uwlm.ca

Barbara McMillan, Provincial Coordinator, Community Engagement, Population Health
Phone: 604.294.8929 ext. 2236
barbaram@uwlm.ca

Isaac Shr, Provincial Coordinator, Grants & Data, Population Health
Phone: 604.294.8929 ext: 2259
isaacs@uwlm.ca

Angela Brooks, Provincial Coordinator, Special Projects, Population Health
Phone: 778.985.4884
angelab@uwlm.ca

Dr. Beverley Pitman, Senior Regional Community Developer (Lower Mainland, Fraser Valley, Sea to Sky), Population Health
Phone: 604.294.8929 ext: 2277
beverleyp@uwlm.ca

Jessica Kleissen, Regional Community Developer (Interior BC), Population Health
Phone: 250.574.5729
jessicak@uwlm.ca

Cathy Holmes, Regional Community Developer (Vancouver/Gulf Islands), Population Health
Phone: 250.7979378
cathyh@uwcnvi.ca

Sarrah Storey, Regional Community Developer (Northern BC), Population Health
Phone: 250.699.1681
sarrahs@unitedwaynbc.ca