Contact Better at Home’s Provincial Office

United Way of the Lower Mainland
4543 Canada Way
Burnaby, BC V5G 4T4

Phone: 604.268.1312 (General Inquiries)
Fax: 604.293.0220
Email: info@betterathome.ca

Kahir Lalji, Provincial Director, Population Health
Phone: 604.294.8929 ext. 2213
Kahirl@uwlm.ca
Isaac Shr, Administrative Support and General Inquiries
Phone: 604.268.1312
isaacs
@uwlm.ca
General Inquiries: info@betterathome.ca
Bobbi Symes, Assistant Director, Population Health
Phone: 604.294.8929 ext. 2303
bobbis@uwlm.ca
Dr. Beverley Pitman, Senior Regional Community Developer, Lower Mainland and Fraser Valley
Phone: 604.294.8929 ext: 2277
beverleyp@uwlm.ca
Jessica Kleissen, Regional Community Developer, Interior BC
Phone: 250.754.5729
jessicak@uwlm.ca
Coming Soon! TBD, Regional Community Developer, Northern BC
Phone: TBD
email: TBD
Coming Soon! TBD, Regional Community Developer, Vancouver Island
Phone: TBD
email: TBD
Camille J. Hannah, Provincial Coordinator, Healthy Aging
Phone: 604.294.8929 ext. 2245
camilleh@uwlm.ca
Nichole Holdbak, Provincial Coordinator, Grants & Data
Phone: 604.294.8929 ext: 2259
nicholeh@uwlm.ca
Coming Soon! Barbara McMillan, Provincial Coordinator, Community Engagement
Phone: 604.294.8929 ext. 2236
Email:barbaram@uwlm.ca
Coming Soon! TBD, Provincial Coordinator, Community and Special Projects
Phone: TBD
Email: TBD