Contact Better at Home’s Provincial Office

United Way of the Lower Mainland
4543 Canada Way
Burnaby, BC V5G 4T4

Phone: 604.268.1312 (General Inquiries)
Fax: 604.293.0220
Email: info@betterathome.ca

Kahir Lalji, Provincial Director
Phone: 604.294.8929 ext. 2213
Kahirl@uwlm.ca
better at home olivier musafiri Olivier Musafiri, Administrative Support
Phone: 604.268.1312
olivierm
@uwlm.ca
General Inquiries: info@betterathome.ca
Camille J. Hannah, Program and Operations Coordinator(ON LEAVE)
Phone: 604.294.8929 ext. 2303
camilleh@uwlm.ca
bobbi symes better at home  Bobbi Symes, Programs and Operations Coordinator

Phone: 604.294.8929 ext. 2303
bobbis@uwlm.ca

Jody Olsson, Planner, Vancouver Island, North Shore
Phone: 604.294.8929 ext: 2464
jodyo@uwlm.ca
Barbara McMillan, Community & Sector Development Coordinator

Phone: 604.294.8929   ext. 2236

Email:barbaram@uwlm.ca

Photo coming soon!

Jessica Kleissen, Planner, Interior

Phone: 250.754.5729

jessicak@uwlm.ca

Photo coming soon! Dr. Beverley Pitman, Planner, Vancouver, Fraser Valley
Phone: 604.294.8929 ext: 2277
beverleyp@uwlm.ca
Photo coming soon! Nichole Holdbak, Data Coordinator
Phone: 604.294.8929 ext: 2259
nicholeh@uwlm.ca
Photo coming soon!
 Photo coming soon!