Contact Better at Home’s Provincial Office

United Way of the Lower Mainland
4543 Canada Way
Burnaby, BC V5G 4T4

Phone: 604.268.1312 (General Inquiries)
Fax: 604.293.0220
Email: info@betterathome.ca

Kahir Lalji, Provincial Program Manager
Phone: 604.294.8929 ext. 2213
Kahirl@uwlm.ca
Precious Ile, Administrative Support
Phone: 604.268.1312
preciousi@uwlm.ca
General Inquiries: info@betterathome.ca
Camille J. Hannah, Program and Operations Coordinator
Phone: 604.294.8929 ext. 2303
camilleh@uwlm.ca
Jody Olsson, Community Impact Planner

Better at Home Geographic Area: Vancouver Island, Northern BC
Phone: 604.294.8929 ext: 2464
jodyo@uwlm.ca

Eirikka Brandson, Community Impact Planner

Better at Home Geographic Area: North Shore, Sea to Sky, Sunshine Coast, Interior BC
Phone: 604.294.8929 ext: 2245
eirikkab@uwlm.ca

Photo coming soon!

Yves Trudel, Community Impact Planner

Better at Home Geographic Area: Langley, Fraser Valley
Phone: 604.294.8929 ext: 2240
yvest@uwlm.ca

Photo coming soon! Dr. Beverley Pitman, Community Impact Planner

Better at Home Geographic Area: Vancouver, Richmond
Phone: 604.294.8929 ext: 2277
beverleyp@uwlm.ca

Photo coming soon! Angie Mapara Osachoff, Community Impact Planner

Better at Home Geographic Area: Surrey, Delta, Maple Ridge/Pitt Meadows
Phone: 604.294.8929 ext: 2235
angiemo@uwlm.ca

Photo coming soon! Dorla Tune, Community Impact Planner

Better at Home Geographic Area: New Westminster, Burnaby, Tri-Cities
Phone: 604.294.8929 ext: 2277
dorlat@uwlm.ca

  Cheryn Wong, Data Strategist

Phone: 604.294.8929 ext: 2216
cherynw@uwlm.ca