Better at Home

Contact Us

Visit our map search to find the local Better at Home program in your community!

United Way of the Lower Mainland
4543 Canada Way
Burnaby, BC V5G 4T4

Phone: 604.268.1312 (General Inquiries)
Fax: 604.293.0220
Email: info@betterathome.ca

Content: 

 

  Kahir Lalji, Provincial Program Manager
  Phone: 604.268.1300 ext. 2213
  Kahirl@betterathome.ca

  Precious Ile, Administrative Support and General Inquiries

  Phone: 604.268.1312
  preciousi@betterathome.ca
  info@betterathome.ca

 

  Camille J. Hannah, Program and Project Assistant
  Phone: 604.268.1300 ext. 2303
  camilleh@betterathome.ca

  Jody Olsson, Community Impact Planner

  Better at Home Geographic Area: Delta, Richmond, Vancouver Island, Northern BC
  Phone: 604.294.8929 ext: 2464
  jodyo@betterathome.ca

  Eirikka Brandson, Community Impact Planner

  Better at Home Geographic Area: North Shore, Sunshine Coast, Fraser Valley, Interior
  Phone: 604.294.8929 ext: 2245
  eirikkab@betterathome.ca

Photo coming soon!

 

  Yves Trudel, Community Impact Planner

  Better at Home Geographic Area: Surrey, Langley, White Rock
  Phone: 604.294.8929 ext: 2240
  yvest@uwlm.ca

 

Photo coming soon!

 

  Dr. Beverley Pitman, Community Impact Planner

  Better at Home Geographic Area: Vancouver
  Phone: 604.294.8929 ext: 2277
  beverleyp@uwlm.ca

 

Photo coming soon!

 

  Angie Mapara Osachoff, Community Impact Planner

  Better at Home Geographic Area: Burnaby, Tri-Cities, New Westminster, Maple Ridge
  Phone: 604.294.8929 ext: 2235
  angiemo@uwlm.ca

 

 

  Cheryn Wong, Grant and Data Coordinator
  Phone: 604.294.8929 ext: 2216
  cherynw@betterathome.ca

 

 




 


         Images
by Lani Johnson/Cheryn Wong